Meetings and Events calendar

 

Tuesday - May 01, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF Transaction Fee Pilot Working Group 

Wednesday - May 02, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF CAT OTC Equity Subgroup 

Thursday - May 03, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Monday - May 07, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Cybersecurity Subgroup Meeting 

Monday - May 07, 2018
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot Working Group 

Tuesday - May 08, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF Transaction Fee Pilot Working Group 

Wednesday - May 09, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Thursday - May 10, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Cloud Technology Working Group Meeting 

Thursday - May 10, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

CAT OTC Equity Subgroup Meeting 

Monday - May 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF 605 Reporting Review Subgroup 

Monday - May 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Cybersecurity Subgroup Meeting 

Tuesday - May 15, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee Meeting 

Tuesday - May 15, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF Transaction Fee Pilot Working Group 

Tuesday - May 22, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee Meeting 

Wednesday - May 23, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Thursday - May 24, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Cybersecurity Subgroup Meeting 

Wednesday - May 30, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Data & Technology Committee Meeting 

Thursday - May 31, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Cybersecurity Working Group Meeting 

Thursday - Jun 07, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Thursday - Jun 14, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Cloud Technology Working Group 

Tuesday - Jun 19, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee Meeting