Meetings and Events calendar

 

Monday - Jun 01, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Follow-up with DTCC and FINRA Regarding Real Time Correspondent Clearing 

Tuesday - Jun 02, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Prep Meeting for CBOE Marking Requirements 

Thursday - Jun 04, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Jun 04, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Friday - Jun 05, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

CBOE Requirements for Marking Orders on Options Tied to Stock 

Tuesday - Jun 09, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Meeting 

Thursday - Jun 11, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Friday - Jun 12, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Member Q&A with FINRA re: OATS Changes for 9/28/15 

Monday - Jun 15, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Tuesday - Jun 16, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Meeting 

Wednesday - Jun 17, 2015
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

FIF Capacity WG 

Thursday - Jun 18, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Jun 25, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Jul 02, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Jul 09, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Tuesday - Jul 14, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Meeting 

Wednesday - Jul 15, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Q&A with Nasdaq re: Exchange-Traded Managed Funds  

Tuesday - Jul 21, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Meeting 

Wednesday - Jul 22, 2015
10:30 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Capacity WG