Meetings and Events calendar

 

Tuesday - Jul 02, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF EBS Working Group 

Wednesday - Jul 03, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Monday - Jul 08, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF SEC Rule 606 Working Group 

Thursday - Jul 11, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Thursday - Jul 11, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Cybersecurity Working Group 

Thursday - Jul 11, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Friday - Jul 12, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Requirements Working Group 

Monday - Jul 15, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF EBS Working Group 

Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee Meeting 

Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF EU Buy-In Working Group 

Wednesday - Jul 17, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF SEC Rule 606 Working Group 

Thursday - Jul 18, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Friday - Jul 19, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Requirements Working Group 

Monday - Jul 22, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF SEC Rule 606 Working Group 

Tuesday - Jul 23, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF EU Buy-In Working Group 

Tuesday - Jul 23, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee Meeting 

Wednesday - Jul 24, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF Cloud Technology Working Group 

Thursday - Jul 25, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Friday - Jul 26, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Working Group 

Wednesday - Jul 31, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Data & Technology Committee Meeting 

Thursday - Aug 01, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Thursday - Aug 01, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Friday - Aug 02, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Working Group