Meetings and Events calendar

 

Thursday - Nov 01, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Thursday - Nov 01, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Industry Testing Subgroup 

Monday - Nov 05, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF 605 Reporting Subgroup - Rule 605 Recommendation Debrief 

Tuesday - Nov 06, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Requirements Working Group 

Thursday - Nov 08, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Industry Testing Subgroup 

Tuesday - Nov 13, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT FDID Subgroup 

Thursday - Nov 15, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Cloud Technology Working Group 

Thursday - Nov 15, 2018
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Tech Spec Requirements Working Group Meeting 

Friday - Nov 16, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF SEC Rule 600/606 Working Group 

Tuesday - Nov 20, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee Meeting 

Tuesday - Nov 27, 2018
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee Meeting 

Wednesday - Nov 28, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Data & Technology Committee Meeting 

Thursday - Nov 29, 2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Cybersecurity Working Group Meeting 

Thursday - Dec 06, 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group