Meetings and Events calendar

 

Wednesday - May 01, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Thursday - May 02, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Working Group - Options Focused 

Friday - May 03, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Retail Execution Quality 605 Working Group 

Wednesday - May 08, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Working Group 

Thursday - May 09, 2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF FINRA Block Trade Dissemination Pilot Working Group 

Friday - May 10, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Tech Spec Requirements Working Group 

Monday - May 13, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Portal Review Subgroup 

Tuesday - May 14, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee Meeting 

Monday - May 20, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF CAT Portal Review Subgroup 

Monday - May 20, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF SEC Rule 606 Working Group 

Tuesday - May 21, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee Meeting 

Wednesday - May 29, 2019
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

FIF Data & Technology Committee Meeting 

Thursday - May 30, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Tax Information Reporting Working Group 

Thursday - May 30, 2019
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF Cybersecurity Working Group Meeting 

Thursday - Jun 06, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis Working Group 

Friday - Jun 07, 2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cloud Technology Working Group