Meetings and Events calendar

 

Wednesday - Aug 05, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Member Q&A Session with FINRA re: OATS Changes 

Thursday - Aug 06, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Thursday - Aug 06, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Tuesday - Aug 11, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Aug 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Monday - Aug 17, 2015
3:30 pm - 10:00 pm ET

Tuesday - Aug 18, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee 

Wednesday - Aug 19, 2015
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

FIF Capacity WG 

Thursday - Aug 20, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Aug 27, 2015
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Thursday - Aug 27, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Thursday - Sep 10, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Thursday - Sep 10, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Tuesday - Sep 15, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Wednesday - Sep 23, 2015
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

FIF Capacity WG 

Thursday - Sep 24, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee