Meetings and Events calendar

 

Thursday - Mar 05, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

Cost Basis WG 

Tuesday - Mar 10, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Wednesday - Mar 18, 2015
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

FIF Capacity WG 

Thursday - Mar 19, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office - Review of Regulatory Notice 15-04 

Thursday - Mar 19, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Meeting 

Friday - Mar 20, 2015
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET

Meeting with DTCC/FINRA on Real-Time Clearing 

Tuesday - Mar 24, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

Large Trader WG: Discussion of Relief Request 

Tuesday - Mar 24, 2015
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office - Discussion of Comment Letter on Reg Notice 15-04 

Thursday - Mar 26, 2015
4:30 pm - 8:00 pm ET

Tuesday - Mar 31, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Thursday - Apr 02, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

Cost Basis WG 

Thursday - Apr 09, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Tuesday - Apr 21, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Meeting 

Wednesday - Apr 22, 2015
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

FIF Capacity WG