Meetings and Events calendar

 

Wednesday - May 04, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Thursday - May 05, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Thursday - May 12, 2016
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

FIF Tick Size Pilot WG 

Monday - May 16, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF LOPR WG 

Tuesday - May 17, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Tuesday - May 17, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF IRS Rule 871(m) WG 

Wednesday - May 18, 2016
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

Market Data Technology Committee 

Tuesday - May 24, 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET

FIF Front Office Committee 

Wednesday - May 25, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF CAT WG 

Thursday - May 26, 2016
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm ET

FIF ATS WG 

Monday - Jun 06, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF LOPR WG 

Thursday - Jun 09, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Cost Basis WG 

Tuesday - Jun 14, 2016
11:00 am - 12:00 pm ET

FIF Back Office Committee 

Tuesday - Jun 14, 2016
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm ET

FIF IRS Rule 871(m) WG 

Wednesday - Jun 15, 2016
10:30 am - 11:30 am ET

Market Data Technology Committee