CAT Counterparty Contact Utility

New
Filter 
Exchange Info
Broker Name Business Line [IMID] CAT Contact - Name Email Phone # CRD #
Citigroup Derivatives Markets, Inc.
CITIGROUP GLOBAL MARKETS INC SBSH Anthony Luciano anthony.edward.luciano@citi.com (212) 816-8240 7059
Citizens Securities, Inc.
City National Securities
CJS Securities
CL King & Associates, Inc. KING Richard Gimon rgimon@clking.com 5184313559 6183
Clarksons Platou Securities Inc.
Clear Street LLC CLST Christy Moccia cmoccia@clearstreet.io 6468442163 288933
Clear Street LLC CLST Meredith Young myoung@clearstreet.io 646-532-6433 288933
Clear Street Markets LLC WBPX Noah Henderson nhenderson@clearstreet.io 646-277-7203 159283
Clearpool Execution Services, LLC Keith Fortier Keith.Fortier@bmo.com 212-531-8505 168490
Client One Securities LLC
CLSA Americas, LLC Anthony Massa compliance-us@clsa.com 212-549-5093 165533
CNR SECURITIES
Coastal Equities, Inc.
Cobra Trading, Inc. CBRV Brandon Kaisler bk@cobratrading.com 9724917999 5354274
CODA Markets, Inc.
Coker & Palmer Inc.
Colonial Securities, inc.
ColorPalette OMS David Chu David.Chu@Flextrade.com 516-304-3616 95707

© 2021 Financial Information Forum

Press enter to search
Press enter to search

Interested in joining us?

Download membership kit

Key Reasons to Join

  1. Stay informed on Current Regulatory and Market Initiatives
  2. Drive Industry Issues to Successful Resolution
  3. Impact the implementation timing and methodology of new rules
  4. Apply FIF Insight Within Your Firm