CAT Counterparty Contact Utility

New
Filter 
Exchange Info
Broker Name Business Line [IMID] CAT Contact - Name Email Phone # CRD #
Weeden & Co. LP
Weinzapfel Wealth Management Group, Inc.
Wellington Shields & Co. LLC
Wells Fargo Clearing Services WRET WFCS CAT Team CAT-WFCS@firstclearing.com 804-398-7860 19616
Wells Fargo Securities Chris Marcello christopher.marcello@wellsfargo.com 646 866 4046 126292
Wells Fargo Securities Thomas Lantzounis Thomas.lantzounis@wellsfargo.com 2017448053 126292
Wells Fargo Securities Bryan Bogart bryan.bogart@wellsfargo.com 5706778676 126292
Wells Fargo Securities LLC WCHV Dave Maciorowski dave.maciorowski@wellsfargo.com 4438001898 126292
Wells Nelson & Associates, LLC
Western Financial Corporation
Western Growers Financial Services
WestPark Capital Inc
WESTWATER
White Mountain Capital
Whitehall-Parker Securities, Inc.
WIC Corp.
WILEY BROS.-AINTREE CAPITAL, LLC
William Blair & Company LLC WBLR, WBNF Debbie Sackett dsackett@williamblair.com 312-364-8362 1252
William Blair & Company LLC WBLR, WBNF Mike Besenjak mbesenjak@williamblair.com 312-364-8314 1252
William Blair & Company LLC WBLR, WBNF Jason Nuzzo jnuzzo@williamblair.com 312-364-5248 1252

© 2022 Financial Information Forum

Press enter to search
Press enter to search

Interested in joining us?

Download membership kit

Key Reasons to Join

  1. Stay informed on Current Regulatory and Market Initiatives
  2. Drive Industry Issues to Successful Resolution
  3. Impact the implementation timing and methodology of new rules
  4. Apply FIF Insight Within Your Firm